Teilnehmer-Auswahl
Zürcher Firmentennis ZFT 
Bi Holding AG 
Othmarstrasse 8 
8008 Zürich 
  Home
  Meisterschaft
  Resultate
  Vereine
  Mitglieder
  Infos
  Hilfe
  Links
  Sponsoren
  Members only
 
  Kontakt
  Beiträge
  Mail
 

©opyright fm/zft


Mitglieder
AXAWinterthur
Cilag
Credit-Suisse
Dow-Europe
Grafstal
Kantonalbank
Migros
Riesbach
SIX-Group
Swiss-Re
Thales
Wasservers.
ZFT
ZFT-BIHolding
ZFT-Kapo
ZFT-Schaffhaus.
ZFT-SRF
ZFT-Steckborn
Zurich
Zurich-Suisse
SIX-Group

SIX Group

Hardhof 19
8064 Zürich
Tel: 044 431 07 37
3  Plätze
Passwort       
 
 
Funktion/KäptenName/E-MailMobileTelefonDatum
  Präsident Zingg Roger
roger.zingg@six-group.com
079 405 3840 058 399 2279
  Kassier Hurni Marianne
marianne.hurni@six-group.com
079 230 7829 058 399 9159
  Spielleiter Gregor Michael
michael.gregor@six-group.com
079 470 5746 058 399 3345
  Damen C Franc Jana
jana.franc@gmail.com
079 441 6712
  Herren A Azarnait Asdin
asdin@azarnait.ch
079 580 2442
  Herren B Gregor Michael
michael.gregor@six-group.com
079 470 5746 058 399 3345
  Herren C Schmitz Christian
christian.schmitz@six-group.com
079 519 6130 058 399 9237
  Senioren 1 Zingg Roger
roger.zingg@six-group.com
079 405 3840 058 399 2279
  Senioren 1(2) Blunschi Thomas
thomas.blunschi@six-group.com
079 374 0528 058 399 2717
  Senioren 1(3) Szott Wojtek
hornet77@hispeed.ch
079 779 20 74 044 936 16 34
  Mixed Zingg Roger
roger.zingg@six-group.com
079 405 3840 058 399 2279
  Mixed(2) Ramazzini Maurizio
maurizio.ramazzini@six-group.com
078 885 9910 058 399 5519